Answer in Song

Thanks Steve, for this great and fun idea.

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle.
(2) Say the following questions aloud and press play.the song title as your answers.
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

1. How does the world see me?

PULL THIS BLANKET OFF – The Raconteurs

Yes, I probably should pull this blanket off me first.

2. Will I have a happy life?

A GOOD MAN IS HARD TO FIND – Sufjan Stevens

True. But doesn’t answer the question.

3. What do my friends really think of me?

LOVE IS A VERB – John Mayer

No idea, but I do know what they think love is.

4. Do people secretly like me?

WITH ARMS WIDE OPEN – Creed

Haha, errr, okay then.

5. How can I make myself happy?

THINGS WE LOST IN THE FIRE – Bastille

By finding the things I lost in the fire, how else?? 

6. What should I do with my life?

GIVING UP – Ingrid Michaelson

ErrmmNOT!

7. How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?

CONCRETE WALL – Zee Avi

Mmmhmm, no comment.

8. Will I ever have children?

GET ME OUT OF HERE – Jet

Haha, couldnt have answered that better.

9. Will I die happy?

FAKE TALES OF SAN FRANCISCO – Arctic Monkeys

Um. Okay.

10. What is some good advice for me?

HE WAS REALLY SAYING SOMETHING – The Velvelettes

I shouldve listened, right? On second thoughts, Im glad I didnt.

11. What is happiness?

SOLITUDE IS BLISS – Tame Impala

Wait, what is this quiz trying to tell me? 

12. What is my favorite fetish?

DIRTY HARRY – Gorillaz

That’s right. Harry, tell them. O_o

13. How will I be remembered?

POET – Bastille

Umm, nope, I dont think so.

14. Why should life be full of so much pain?

DIE ALONE – Ingrid Michaelson

SAY WHAT NOW??

 

8 thoughts on “Answer in Song

  1. “How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
    CONCRETE WALL – Zee Avi
    Mmmhmm, no comment.”

    That made me almost fall off my seat at work from laughing so hard. What a perfect answer from a random song. I’ve done one of these before and the answers are just…wow haha

    • Haha, I think I’m going to do this quiz more often. Till I find me a man, I guess. Then I can die happy and NOT ALONE! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Random Music Test | Crow Arrow, Inc.

    • Too late, I already burnt them. On the other ‘hand’, I just found my long-lost favourite pen. 🙂 And no, it wasn’t in the fire!

Leave a Reply

